15th Academy of Country Music Honors Set to Celebrate Artists, & Industry Members That Shape Country Music

by jwills  |  June 1, 2022

The Academy of Country Music has announced the people that will be recognized during the 15th Annual ACM Honors event, held at the Ryman Auditorium this August.

The night serves as a chance to celebrate artists and individuals who work in country music.

Honorees include Miranda LambertHARDY, Morgan WallenShania TwainChris StapletonConnie BradleySonny ThrockmortonDuane ClarkPaul BarnabeeDwight Wiles, and the show Yellowstone.

To see who is receiving which awards, visit The Country Daily to read the full article!